Licensed in the State of Arizona. License LC635182000
Contact: (480) 217-1930


The Phoenix metropolitan area, also referred to as the Valley of the Sun, consists of 14,600 square miles. Residents of the Phoenix metro area frequently refer to “the east valley” and the “west valley.” Central Avenue is the street that separates east from west. Suburbs of Phoenix in the East Valley consist of several cities and towns, including:

  • Ahwatukee/Foothills (having a Phoenix address)
  • Apache Junction
  • Carefree
  • Cave Creek
  • Chandler
  • Fountain Hills
  • Guadalupe
  • Gilbert
  • Gold Canyon
  • Maricopa
  • Mesa
  • Paradise Valley
  • Queen Creek
  • Rio Verde
  • San Tan
  • Scottsdale
  • Tempe

Key Results Realty provides real estate services throughout the Phoenix Metropolitan area with a concentration on residential real estate within the east valley.

7,900 Matches Found
Copyright 2024 Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information Not Guaranteed and Must Be Confirmed by End User. Site contains live data.